Facebook Twitter Instagram

Join the Team

We are continually seeking talented and passionate individuals to bring Scare Kingdom Scream Park’s various attractions and productions to life.

If you are a professional or amateur performer, or you just love scaring people, then we want to hear from you!

Scare Kingdom Scream Park performers, known as ‘scareactors’ come from a variety of different backgrounds. Some are classically trained actors, some are seasoned amateurs, and many are just passionate about the horror genre. Each brings something different to the park, and all are equally welcome. Scareactors are booked to appear in our attractions on a freelance basis and are paid for their services.

To apply, please complete the fields below. We will then contact you with further details.

Please complete the fields below

Please indicate which of these dates you are available to perform:
Thursday 3rd October PREVIEW NIGHT
Friday 4th October PRESS NIGHT
Saturday 5th October
Thursday 10th October
Friday 11th October
Saturday 12th October
Sunday 13th October
Thursday 17th October
Friday 18th October
Saturday 19th October
Sunday 20th October
Wednesday 23rd October
Thursday 24th October
Friday 25th October
Saturday 26th October
Sunday 27th October
Tuesday 29th October
Wednesday 30th October
Thursday 31st October
Friday 1st November
Saturday 2nd November
Please indicate which date you could attend a recruitment day:
Saturday 15th June
Saturday 13th July
Saturday 17th August
Saturday 21st September
award
award
award
award

Scare Kingdom Scream Park, and all associated attraction names, images and identities are © Scare Kingdom Scream Park Ltd | Privacy Policy